Certified MedDRA Coder


CMC Training: Fee-based Webinar

(GoToWebinar Customer Support Information)

Certified MedDRA Coder: Examination Preparation

11 October 2022

09:00 US Eastern Daylight Time (EDT)
06:00 US Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
14:00 British Summer Time (BST)
15:00 Central European Summer Time (CEST)
18:30 India Standard Time (IST)

Registration deadline:
26 September 2022

Instructor: Ms. Jane Knight
 

Certified MedDRA Coder: Examination Preparation

Length: One 1.0-hour session
Cost: $125 USD
Payments must be made in US Dollars. Payment information is provided on the MSSO invoice. Please identify invoice number with payment. Checks and wire transfers are accepted forms of payment. If the wire transfer is coming through an international bank, please be sure to include any bank transfer fees with your payment. We do not accept credit cards.
Course Prerequisite: None
 
Objective: To provide fundamental information to those who wish to take the Certified MedDRA Coder (CMC) examination including how to register and prepare for the examination.
Description: This 1.0-hour webinar provides an overview of the format and content of the CMC examination and includes discussion of common pitfalls as well as helpful hints. Key points of the "MedDRA Term Selection: Points to Consider" document are highlighted as they pertain to the CMC examination questions.
This course is designed for: Experienced MedDRA coders interested in increasing their chances of passing the rigorous Certified MedDRA Coder examination.
Course Outline: This webinar includes
  • Learn about the purpose, format, and content of the CMC examination
  • Registration
  • How to prepare for the examination
  • How to take the examination
  • Demonstration of how to answer sample questions
  • Learn key coding approaches
Continuing Education Credits: None